Open Forums

You are here

LIRA Open Forums

October 2022

CANCELLED
Open Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 12-1pm, via Zoom

Open Forum
Thursday, October 27, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

November 2022

Open Forum
Tuesday, November 22, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

Open Forum
Wednesday, November 30, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

December 2022

Open Forum
Tuesday, December 13, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

Open Forum
Wednesday, December 14, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

January 2023

Open Forum
Wednesday, January 18, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

Open Forum
Thursday, January 19, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

February 2023

Open Forum
Wednesday, February 15, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here

Open Forum
Thursday, February 16, 12-1pm, via Zoom
Register here